Business/SPEA Information Commons

Indiana University Bloomington

No Group Room Reservations for the Remainder of This Semester

Posted by treynold on April 11, 2011

Because of anticipated high use of the group study rooms during the next few weeks, keys for all rooms will be checked out on a first-come, first-served basis.  In an effort to serve as many guests as possible, no room reservations will be made for the period April 11 – May 6.

One Response to “No Group Room Reservations for the Remainder of This Semester”

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

 
